Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Soul Care Community

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Shalom Spiritual Center

Using Tapping (EFT) for Transformation

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Transform and Manifest Meetup

(Virtual meeting) Studies in the Acts of the Apostles

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Johns Creek Bible Reading

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.V The State of Sinlessness

Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

Coffee Table Conversations

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Shalom Spiritual Center

Online Power Hour - virtual co-working to get your goals done

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Transform and Manifest Meetup

God's Word Leading You On - Online Study of Acts

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Northeast Atlanta Bible Study Meetup Group

Echo: Friday Night Volleyball and Dinner!!

Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Social Events for Singles

5 spots left: Sat April 17 "Therapeutic Salt Cave with Sound Whisper" 6pm

Saturday, April 17, 2021, 6:00 pm
Group: Sacred Sound Bath"Concerts

Shut Up and Breathe: Meditation 101

Sunday, April 18, 2021, 11:00 am
Group: Lawrenceville Metaphysical at Fyre & Wata Wellness Center

Queen Talk Healing Circle - Healing Generational Trauma

Sunday, April 18, 2021, 4:30 pm
Group: Queen Talk Healing Circle

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.VI The Special Function

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.VI The Special Function (Con't)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.VII The Rock of Salvation

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

Monthly Meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: GUST (Gwinnett: Understanding Secular Truths)

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.VII The Rock of Salvation (Con't)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.VIII Justice Returned to Love

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

ACIM Text - Chapter 25.VIII Justice Returned to Love (Con't)

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active