Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

ACIM Text - Chapter 24.VI Salvation from Fear (Continued)

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

Coffee Table Conversations

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Shalom Spiritual Center

(Virtual meeting) Studies in the Letter of James

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Johns Creek Bible Reading

Using Tapping (EFT) for Transformation

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Transform and Manifest Meetup

ACIM Text - Chapter 24.VII The Meeting Place

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

Soulful Connection & Inner Peace

Sunday, February 7, 2021, 1:00 pm
Group: Transform and Manifest Meetup

"Elijah: Faith and Fire" Virtual Book Club

Monday, February 8, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Freeing Faith Ministries

(Virtual meeting) Studies in the Letter of James

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Johns Creek Bible Reading

ACIM Text - Chapter 24.VII The Meeting Place (Continued)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group - Suwanee

Coffee Table Conversations

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Shalom Spiritual Center

Echo: Light Hike to Rhodes Jordan Park

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 9:30 am
Group: Christian Social Events for Singles

(Virtual meeting) Studies in the Letter of James

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Johns Creek Bible Reading

(Virtual meeting) Studies in the Letter of James

Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Johns Creek Bible Reading

Coffee Table Conversations

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Shalom Spiritual Center

Coffee Table Conversations

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: The Shalom Spiritual Center

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active